OUR TEAM


At Frodis Family Law, we are proud to provide personalized, sensitive service to our clients.


Headshot of Dani
DANI Z. FRODIS

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 222

EMAIL

dani@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Kori
KORI LEVITT

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 241

EMAIL

kori@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Melissa
MELISSA GRIMSHAW

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 226

EMAIL

melissa@frodislaw.ca



Headshot of Samantha
SAMANTHA DINENO

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 232

EMAIL

samantha@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Daniel
DANIEL BERNSTEIN

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 228

EMAIL

bernstein@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Arin
ARIN TINT

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 229

EMAIL

arin@frodislaw.ca



Headshot of Ilana
ILANA ARJE-GOLDENTHAL

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 225

EMAIL

ilana@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Charley
CHARLEY LEVITAN

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 237

EMAIL

charley@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Claudia
CLAUDIA MACEK

LAWYER


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 233

EMAIL

claudia@frodislaw.ca



Headshot of Angie
ANGIE MOIA

LEGAL ASSISTANT


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 227

EMAIL

angie@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Shireen
SHIREEN VALA

LEGAL ASSISTANT


PHONE

416-218-8888

EMAIL

shireen@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Lindy
LINDY MARGOLIS

LEGAL ASSISTANT


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 235

EMAIL

lindy@frodislaw.ca



Headshot of Cynthia
CYNTHIA BROWN

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 245

EMAIL

cynthia@frodislaw.ca


Headshot of Jen
JEN COWIE

LEGAL ASSISTANT


PHONE

416-218-8888, xt. 234

EMAIL

jen@frodislaw.ca